website counter

Office Contact Details

European Headquarters

Gilbarco Veeder-Root 
Crompton Close
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3BA
UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 1268 533090
Fax: +44 (0) 1268 524214
Email: eumarketing@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root UK
    Crompton Close
    Basildon
    Essex
    SS14 3BA
    UK

    Telephone: +44 (0) 1268 533090
    Fax: +44 (0) 1268 524214
    Email: eumarketing@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root Russia/CIS/Baltics
    37 b. 9, Leningrad Prospect, entr. 4
    Moscow, 125993 Russia

    Telephone: +7 495 664 7575
    Email: eumarketing@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root Italy
    Via de' Cattani
    50145 Firenze
    Italy

    Telephone: +39 (0)55 30941
    Fax: +39 (0)55 318603
    Email: flr.mkt@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco GmbH & Co. KG
    Ferdinand-Henze-Straße 9
    33154 Salzkotten
    Germany

    Telephone: +49 (0) 5258 13 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 5258 13 107
    Email: eumarketing@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Autotank Sweden
    Johannesfredsvägen 11A
    SE-161 11 Bromma
    Telephone: +46-(0)704 05 00
    Fax: +46 (0) 8 682 6731
    Email: sweden@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root, Finland
    DHR Finland Oy
    Nuutisarankatu 4
    FI-33900 Tampere
    Finland

    Telephone: +358 (0)3 231 1200
    Fax: +358 (0)3 231 1222
    Email: finland@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Autotank AS, Norway
    Rosenholmveien 20
    NO-1252 Oslo
    Postboks 383
    NO-1411 Kolbotn
    Norway

    Telephone: +47 66 81 54 00
    Email: norway@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root, Denmark
    Doms Service A/S, Denmark
    Formervangen 28
    DK-2600 Glostrup
    Denmark

    Telephone: +45 4329 9400
    Email: denmark@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root OÜ, Estonia
    Haigru 11a
    EE-10615 Tallinn
    Estonia

    Telephone: +372 671 1111
    Email: estonia@gilbarco.com

  • SIA Gilbarco Veeder-Root, Latvia
    17 Bajaru str.
    LV-1006 Riga
    Latvia

    Telephone: +371 6784 0405
    Email: latvia@gilbarco.com

  • UAB Autotank, Lithuania
    Slezeviciaus g. 7
    LT-2035 Vilnius

    Telephone: +370 52 40 9013
    Email: lithuania@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco ACIS
    Gábor Áron utca nr.20
    Vlahita, Zip: 535800
    Harghita megye, Románia
    Tel/Fax: +40 266 246 154
    E-mail:contact@gilbarco.ro


    Gilbarco ACIS
    Herastrau Business Center
    Daniel Danielopolu Street No 4-6
    Zip : 014134, Bucharest, Romania
    Tel/Fax: +40 212 331 773
    E-mail:contact@gilbarco.ro

  • Gilbarco ACIS
    2040 Budaörs Gyár u. 2.
    2041 Budaörs Pf.:349
    Tel.: 06-23-503-960
    Fax.: 06-23-503-961
    Email: eusales@gilbarco.com

  • Gilbarco ACIS
    Dravska 8, 21127 Novi Sad
    Serbia
    Tel: 021/545-995
    E-mail: eusales@gilbarco.com